Your shopping cart is empty.

Social Media Partnership

Join FIFINE, become a partner!

If you’re a creator with a passion for amazing content, we want you to become a part of FIFNE social community member. Either you love audio product and want to get hands on the clearest sound quality out of price, or you are just dedicated to sharing the best budget gear online with your followers, we’ll fit right in. It's not just about free and latest product, but also bonus such as affiliate commission and giveaway gifts to your fans! Feel free to get in touch with the authenticated contact reps below according to where you mainly create content and your countries! 

Topic of your YouTube contentContact emailRep
Gaming/Streamingfifineiris@gmail.comIris
Podcasting/Voice-over/Audio & Videofifinezier@gmail.comZier

Confirm the authentication of the FIFINE reps

Wanna know if the one who contacted you is the official staff from FIFINE? Check out the form below! If there is any doubt, please send us an email to FIFINE official support channel at web@fifine.cc 

RepContact email
Ariaariafifine@gmail.com
Arwenarwentiktokfifine@gmail.com
Brucefifinebrucetherep@gmail.com/bruceampligame@gmail.com
Cleonefifinebloggercleone@gmail.com/ sales23suncon@gmail.com
Daisydaisyfifine@gmail.com
Effyeffyfifine@gmail.com
Emilyemilyfifine@gmail.com/emilyhe86@gmail.com
Erinsale10suncon@gmail.com
Gloriagloriafifine@gmail.com
Idenidenfifine@gmail.com
Irisampligamerep4@gmail.com/fifineiris@gmail.com
Jacquelinejprepjacqueline@gmail.com
Kabijpfifinekabi@gmail.com
KKkkfifine@gmail.com
Kristaltiktokukkristal@gmail.com
Lucassunconfifine@gmail.com
Lulululufifinetech@gmail.com/fifinelulu.biz@gmail.com
Lycheelycheefifine@gmail.com
Neosales10suncon@gmail.com
Racheljpsales3suncon@gmail.com
Tedtedfifine@gmail.com
Wanxinfifinewanxin@gmail.com
Zierfifinezier@gmail.com
Zoefifinerepzoesu@gmail.com/fifinezoey@gmail.com